Aurin – The Pre-Inspired Symphony Tracklisting

Three songs from “The Pre-Inspired Symphony” have been put up on Reverbnation / Facebook and Myspace. Here’s a glimpse at the tracklisting for the album. Samples coming soon!

1. Holding On

2. Control

3. The Pre-Inspired Symphony

4. Fly

5. The Edge

6. Something Beautiful

7. Behind Closed Doors

8. Nightmare

9. Deprivation

10. Schizophrenic Break

11. Untitled

We are looking at a December release date for pre-orders, and an official January CD release party. Pre-Order yours now and stay tuned!

Andrew Wayne / Aurin / Guitar


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>